Wanting to start

lilwhtboy

So I have been into IR for quite awhile and more and more lately (especially hanging around here) the entire sissy thing has been growing in interest to me and attraction has gotten to a major point hell even just the word sissy sounds damn hot to me these days. The pics and the stories of the girlybois in here are amazing and so damn sexy. Its been gradually building and its gone from wow thats hot to wow im so jelous.
So getting to the point (sorry to be long winded) well ill tell everyone abit about myself first before i ask i am a white boy i am 26 years old i am 5'3" tall dark short hair hazel eyes petite build i guess you would say, i have muscular tone but thats about it i weigh about 48Kgs (not sure what that is in lbs sorry). The questions i have are how can is the best to start crossdressing, what are the must have things to buy where is best to get them and what sort of look or any other advice for a complete novice??

lilwhtboy said:
So I have been into IR for quite awhile and more and more lately (especially hanging around here) the entire sissy thing has been growing in interest to me and attraction has gotten to a major point hell even just the word sissy sounds damn hot to me these days. The pics and the stories of the girlybois in here are amazing and so damn sexy. Its been gradually building and its gone from wow thats hot to wow im so jelous.
So getting to the point (sorry to be long winded) well ill tell everyone abit about myself first before i ask i am a white boy i am 26 years old i am 5'3" tall dark short hair hazel eyes petite build i guess you would say, i have muscular tone but thats about it i weigh about 48Kgs (not sure what that is in lbs sorry). The questions i have are how can is the best to start crossdressing, what are the must have things to buy where is best to get them and what sort of look or any other advice for a complete novice??