New to it All, But I Have a Sexy White Girlfriend

timsdicklette

Poor lil' fella
Hey guys,
I'm just learning about the black into white lifestyle and the more I read the more turned I get. The idea of having my sexy, thick little irish girlfriend fucked in ways I could never hope to replicate makes me shoot my load almost instantly. I guess I'm just looking for a dominant black stud to introduce me to the lifestyle, to be my 'virtual' master - laugh at my little dick and have me share pictures and sexual details about my girl...
If any of you guys are interested, my email is in my profile or pm me... and I've attempted to attach a picture of my girl so you get a little preview...

Link Removed

Sharing anything of your girlfriend without her consent will upset her, so I warn you to be careful as you explore your own fetish. Woman take their bodies very seriously, more so than guys, which makes it difficult for us to see sometimes. Exploring this curiousity about yourself is not wrong by any means, but I suggest making sure you remain respectful of her as a person in mind, body and spirit.

Good luck and thanks for listening,
Devilsadvocate

Never have a I seen such an apt screen name. Thank you for your concern, but we are a longterm couple and I understand our dynamic. Women do view their bodies differently than men - but dont think that because I have a small dick, or that I'm 25, I don't know about women.

On another note, I'd also love humiliation from women about my short comings ;)

Link Removed

If you've got a girl like that, you don't have the biggest problem in the world.

Agreed Zagg, thank you. I only worry sometimes that I'm not sufficient sexually and feel she deserves the pinnacle of what fucking can be.