wife

mig7575

Hi, hope everyone is good this is my first time on a forum so bear with me.

I've been trying to get my wife of 8 years to sleep with with black men since I met her.

A couple of weeks ago she finally did it. needles to say i'm over the moon and cant wait for next time.

I'm thinking of asking her to come of the pill.

Do you think this is a good idea or do you think i should keep that part fantasy ?

Cheers

Mig

Well done, Mig. You've accomplished what a lot of guys here can only fantasize about. I don't think there's any simple answer to your question. It depends on what she thinks about the idea. Perhaps it's too soon to make that move. And you both have to be absolutely sure you're ready to deal with the consequences: raising a mixed-race baby. As David Crockett used to say, "Be sure you're right, then go ahead."

mig7575 said:

I've been trying to get my wife of 8 years to sleep with with black men since I met her.

A couple of weeks ago she finally did it. needles to say i'm over the moon and cant wait for next time.

Do you think this is a good idea or do you think i should keep that part fantasy ?

Cheers

Mig

Thanks Zagg, I have told my wife i want her to get pregnant. she told me she would do it if thats what i really want. The main problem is our family they most definatly would not aprove. It's driving me mad I want it so bad but i know it would cause problems. still at least my wife is sleeping with black men wich is great !!!!!!!!

I can't speak from personal experience here, but it does seem that family and friends are the biggest drawback to black breeding, even if both you and your wife are ready. I do hope some of the other members, especially women, will weigh in on this question. And please keep us abreast of developments.

mig7575 said: